• Image of Westworld Collection

This listing is for the FULL Westworld Collection. With your order of this listing, you will get:

Bring Yourself Back Online
Freeze All Motor Functions
Time To Write My Own Fucking Story
I'm Well Off My Knees
Making Peace With Past Indiscretions
Someone Who Has Yet To Come
Take My Heart When You Go. Take Mine In Its Place
These Violent Delights Have Violent Ends

Please note: It Doesn't Look Like Anything To Me is NOT included in this set even though pictured.

Bottle collage courtesy of:

Alice of In Wonderlandish

Ingredients could include: Butyl acetate, ethyl acetate, nitrocellulose, adipic acid/neopentyl glycol/trimeliitic, anhydride copolymer, acetyl tributyl citrate, isopropyl alcohol, stearalkonium bentonite, acrylates copolymer, styrene/acrylates copolymer, silica, benzophenone-1, trimethylpentanediyl dibenzoate, colorants, mica, spectraflair